Caution Insecure Writers Ahead – Look Out!

Insecure writers – Can’t say it better than this:

http://lyndaryoung.blogspot.co.uk/2012/09/ways-to-become-insecure-writer.html

7 responses to “Caution Insecure Writers Ahead – Look Out!

  1. That was great, thanks for linking it!

  2. Excellent post! I am so lucky – I don’t care two hoots who reads and who does n’t. My blog is purely a survival mechanism. Today again one of Vic’s friends said it is too hard to read my blog… Well don’t!! On that note – I love your blog!

    • What a lovely thing to say!
      I am so glad you enjoy my blog.
      I like to read yours, not because I enjoy it, but because it feels as though you talk to me. If I comment back, then I share your life. And that is a privilege.
      Sometimes it is very difficult to read, but that doesn’t mean you should stop. Of course you need it and you should be able to take comfort from it, whoever reads it. And it is never anodyne, never unreal. You tell it like it is. That’s life.

What are your thoughts on this? Do tell...

