Why you’re really rich and so am I

Not really writing, but then again, might be.

Came across this article today. Made me think and I thought I would share it with you. I urge you to read it

why you’re privileged: perspective from the dark side | Danielle LaPorte: white hot truth + sermons on life.

I hope it touches you as it touched me. I believe in Simple Abundance – which means saying ‘Thank you’ for what I have, for what I am given. Maybe we don’t say it often enough.

12 responses to “Why you’re really rich and so am I

  1. We certainly need to be reminded of this from time to time. Thanks Pat.

  2. Yes, counting our blessings is very therapeutic – women in the western world are unbelievably fortunate…

  3. So very true. We are very blessed and lucky πŸ™‚

  4. While I’ve been going through generations of possessions in the process of moving it’s been heavily on my mind. “Why do we need so much.” I am so fortunate

What are your thoughts on this? Do tell...

